Editors

 

Zelisko provides a number of editors and tools:

These range from the maintenance tool at the FSD5 for the service technician to editors for preparing ticket layouts, user screens, LSA indicators right up to the web ITCS, the “control centre while in transit” and the integrated test & training simulator.

The comprehensive editors enable the clients of Zelisko systems to create almost all tariffs, tickets and user screens and also to act independently in case of any adjustments required at a short notice.


Tariff editor

With the help of this software module you are in a position to edit prices and data pertaining to tariffs and routes.


Ticket Designer

Different information can be printed on the ticket with the help of the ticket designer. Zelisko provides the basic layouts to you. Based on these, you can redesign existing tickets or create new ones easily using the ticket designer.


Software Touch Designer

The input screen and control elements can be programmed using the touch-screen designer. After being trained on its use, you can operate it easily and create your own user sequences


 

Traffic Light Editor

By using this software you can reproduce the entire route network with all the traffic signal crossings. The traffic signals are entered with the R09.xx telegrams to be used and with the help of the associated check-in and check-out points. With one click of the mouse the check-in and check-out points can be shifted on the route path. An appropriate metre scale is indicated up to the traffic signal crossings.

 

Maintenance tool

Every FSD5/FSD5plus onboard computer/ticket printer can be switched to maintenance mode by a service technician. This mode provides many test and service functions.

Traffic Management Systems

Phone: +43 2236 409 2376
Fax: +43 2236 409 2280

Downloads & Services

Share

Editoren

 

Zelisko stellt Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Editoren und Tools zur Verfügung:

Vom Wartungstool am FSD5 für den Servicetechniker über Editoren für die Erstellung von Ticketlayouts, Bedienermasken, LSA-Meldepunkten bis hin zu Web ITCS, der „Leitstelle für unterwegs“, und dem integrierten Test - & Trainings-Simulator.

Die umfangreichen Editoren versetzen den Kunden von Zelisko-Systemen in die Lage, selbstständig nahezu alle Tarife, Fahrscheine und Bedienermasken zu erstellen und auch bei kurzfristigen Anpassungen von Tickets eigenständig agieren zu können.


Tarif Editor

Mit diesem Softwaremodul sind Sie in der Lage, Preise und Tarif- und streckenrelevante Daten zu bearbeiten.


Ticketdesigner

Mit Hilfe des Ticketdesigners können verschiedene Informationen auf den Fahrschein gedruckt werden. Zelisko liefert Grundlayouts. Auf dieser Basis kann der Kunde einfach mittels Ticketdesigner bestehende Fahrscheine abändern bzw. neue kreieren.


Software Touch Designer

Über den Touchdesigner können die Eingabemaske und die Bedienungselemente programmiert werden. Er ist nach einer Schulung einfach zu bedienen und der Kunde kann sich seine eigenen Bedienabläufe kreieren.


 

Wegeband Editor

Mit dieser Software sind Sie in der Lage, das gesamte Liniennetz mit allen Ampelkreuzungen nachzubilden. Dort werden die Ampeln mit den zu verwendenden R09.xx Telegrammen und die entsprechenden An- und Abmeldepunkte eingetragen. Durch einen "Mausklick“ können die Ab- und Anmeldepunkte auf dem Linienweg verschoben werden. Eine entsprechende Meterangabe bis zur Ampelkreuzung wird angezeigt.

 

Wartungstool

Jeder FSD5/ FSD5plus Bordrechner/ Fahrscheindrucker kann von einem Servicetechniker in den Wartungsmodus versetzt werden. Darin stehen umfangreiche Test- und Servicefunktionen bereit.

Verkehrsmanagementsysteme

Tel.: +43 2236 409 2376
Fax: +43 2236 409 2280

Share