Jobs & Career

By the end of 2015, more than 25,000 people were employed with Knorr-Bremse Group worldwide. High-skilled workers, experienced engineers and motivated university graduates work side by side, in order to realise innovative products, systems and services throughout all business segments.

Top quality and highly motivated employees are the key to remaining competitive on the international stage. We want to work with people who fit into our company and feel at home with us. We are also determined to regularly upgrade the qualifications of our employees – partly by using our corporate HR training program.

We offer:

  • Internal training and opportunities for qualification
  • Performance-oriented compensation
  • International challenges

In the column right handside, you will find information on our current job offers, opportunities for students, our apprentice training, as well as your development perspectives within Knorr-Bremse in Austria.

Job offers of foreign Knorr-Bremse plants and branches you can find at the respective country-sites.

Please contact us directly or use the contact form.

Dr. techn. Josef Zelisko,
Fabrik für Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau GmbH

Beethovengasse 43-45
A-2340 Mödling

Phone: +43 2236 409 0
Fax: +43 2236 409 2573

Share

Jobs & Karriere

Zum Jahresende 2015 beschäftigte der Knorr-Bremse Konzern mehr als 25.000 Mitarbeiter. Facharbeiter, erfahrene Ingenieure und hoch motivierte Studienabgänger arbeiten Seite an Seite, um innovative Produkte, Systeme und Dienstleistungen in allen Geschäftsfeldern zu realisieren.

Die rasante Entwicklung von strukturellen Veränderungen - und die Akquise neu konsolidierter Firmen - bietet Knorr-Bremse Mitarbeitern zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, ihre Fähigkeiten und Karriere zu entwickeln. Qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter sind der Schlüssel für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens.

Wir bieten:

  • Interne Trainings- und Qualifizierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Ein leistungsorientiertes Entgeltsystem
  • Internationale Herausforderungen

Informieren Sie sich auf den Links in der rechten Spalte über unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote, Praktikums- und Diplomarbeitsplätze für Studenten, unsere Lehrlingsausbildung und Ihre Weiterbildungs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei Knorr-Bremse in Österreich.

Stellenangebote von ausländischen Knorr-Bremse Standorten und Tochtergesellschaften finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Länderseiten.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Dr. techn. Josef Zelisko,
Fabrik für Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau GmbH

Beethovengasse 43-45
A-2340 Mödling

Tel.: +43 2236 409 0
Fax: +43 2236 409 2573

Share